More Gathas

Feelings Come and Go

 

The realm of the mind is mine, I can choose.  I can choose where I want to be.

Both Heaven and Hell I know equally well.  The choice is up to me.

 Arrived, arrived, I am at home.  Dwelling in the here, dwelling in the now.  Solid as a mountain, free as a white cloud.  The door to no Birth and no Death is open.  Free and unshakeable.

I am a cloud, I am the blue sky.  I am a bird, spreading its wings.  I am a flower, I am the sunshine.  I am the earth receiving a seed.  I am free, when my mind is clear.


šš

thanks to Linda Bennett, RScP for sharing these Gathas

Leave a Reply

